Search
You are here : About  >  Our Experts
Announcement

Food & Consumer Products of Canada and Consumer Health Products Canada have formally merged to create Food, Health & Consumer Products of Canada (FHCP).
Learn more at oneveryshelf.ca

Are you a member of FHCP? You can access your member portal here.

Export Certificates are still available at certificates.chpcanada.ca.

We’re happy to help you navigate through this transition. Don’t hesitate to send questions to info@fhcp.ca.

Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.

       


Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michael.graydon@fhcp.ca
416-510-8024

Karen Proud 

Chief Operating Officer
karen.proud@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 222

Gerry Harrington 

Senior Advisor
gerry.harrington@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 227

Michi Furuya Chang,
MHSc, RD
Senior Vice President, Public
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
michi.furuyachang@fhcp.ca
416-510-1893
       
Carla Ventin
Errol CeritP. Eng.
Senior Vice President,
Industry Affairs & Member
Services
errol.cerit@fhcp.ca
416-510-6933
Carla Ventin

M.A. International Affairs,
M.A. Political Science
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
carla.ventin@fhcp.ca
613-670-5759

Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Sustainability
michelle.saunders@fhcp.ca
416-510-6998

Kristin Willemsen
Vice President, Scientific &
Regulatory Affairs
kristin.willemsen@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 231

     

 

Anthony Fuchs
Director, Public Relations
& Communications
anthony.fuchs@fhcp.ca
416-510-8088

Christine Gillis
Director, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
christine.gillis@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777

Frank Scali
Director, Industry Affairs
frank.scali@fhcp.ca
416-510-3077
Teresa Mastrodicasa
Director, Nutrition Policy
teresa.mastrodicasa@fhcp.ca
416-510-8087
       

Amit Prabhakar
Director, Product Safety
& Quality Compliance
amit.prabhakar@fhcp.ca
416-510-8263
Wendy Baker
Director, Member
Services & Events
wendy.baker@fhcp.ca
416-510-8822
Christina De Toni
Director, Government Relations
christina.detoni@fhcp.ca
613-670-5762
Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Controller
michaela.barnett@fhcp.ca
416-510-3163
       

Josephine Pham
Events Manager
(on maternity leave)
josephine.pham@fhcp.ca
416-510-8045

Judy Ward
Events Manager
(contract)
judy.ward@fhcp.ca
416-510-8045

Joanne Capano
Manager, Member Services
joanne.capano@fhcp.ca
416-510-8915

Siobhan Juniku
Communications & Social
Media Specialist
siobhan.juniku@fhcp.ca
416-510-1562

       
       

 

Angelo Bakoulas
Communications  Specialist
angelo.bakoulas@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 226

Olivia Henderson
Associate, Government 
Relations
olivia.henderson@fhcp.ca
613-670-561

Aretta Hines
Industry Affairs Coordinator
aretta.hines@fhcp.ca
416-510-0729

Lorraine Connelly
Events Coordinator
lorraine.connelly@fhcp.ca
416-510-2480
       
Angela Bennett
Members Services Coordinator
angela.bennett@fhcp.ca
416-510-8030

Sherri Sheney
Members Services Coordinator
sherri.sheney@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 224

Whitney Givans
Public Affairs Coordinator
whitney.givans@fhcp.ca
416-510-3112

Pina Milito
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
pina.milito@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 245 

 

   

 

 
Lilly Ferreira
Office Coordinator
lilly.ferreira@fhcp.ca
416-510-8034
Andreza Pacobello
Accounting Coordinator
andreza.pacobello@fhcp.ca
416-510-1658
Jelena Popovic
Governance Coordinator
jelena.popovic@fhcp.ca
647-745-2020