Search
You are here : About  >  Our Experts
Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.

Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michael.graydon@fhcp.ca
647-274-8869

Errol Cerit
P. Eng.
Executive Vice President
Industry, Public Affairs & Membership Development
errol.cerit@fhcp.ca
416-820-9708

Michi Furuya Chang
MHSc, RD
Executive Vice President
Public Policy, Regulatory Affairs and Head of Divisional Strategy
michi.furuyachang@fhcp.ca
647-991-6400

Gerry Harrington 
Senior Vice President, Consumer Health
gerry.harrington@fhcp.ca
613-863-3716

       

Mojisola K. Okitika
CPA
Senior Vice President,
Finance & Corporate Services
mojisola.okitika@fhcp.ca
647-303-0255

Wendy Baker
Vice President, Member
Engagement & Events
wendy.baker@fhcp.ca
647-823-8237

Anthony Fuchs
Vice President, Communications
anthony.fuchs@fhcp.ca
416-648-8808

Roberta Kramchynsky
Vice President, Health Policy and Regulatory Affairs
roberta.kramchynsky@fhcp.ca
819-744-7388

     

 

Teresa Mastrodicasa
MHSc
Vice President, Nutrition Policy & Regulatory Affairs
teresa.mastrodicasa@fhcp.ca
647-290-5647

Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Sustainability
michelle.saunders@fhcp.ca
647-302-0980

Dennis Prouse
Vice President, Government Relations
dennis.prouse@fhcp.ca
613-301-4003

Frank Scali
Vice President, Industry Affairs
frank.scali@fhcp.ca
416-428-4300
       
Joanne Capano
Director, Member Engagement
joanne.capano@fhcp.ca
647-967-9555
Amélie Gadient
Director, Government Relations and Manufacturing Policy
613-219-0069

Jennifer Perley-Rogers
(on maternity leave)

Director, Health Products Regulatory Affairs
jennifer.perleyrogers@fhcp.ca
613-299-2033

Josephine Pham
Director, Events
j​osephine.pham@fhcp.ca
647-390-8353
       
Hannah Gillis
Senior Manager, Health Products Regulatory Affairs
hannah.gillis@fhcp.ca
343-542-5923

Carolyn Raikhlin
RD, MAN, MBA 
Senior Manager, Nutrition Policy & Regulatory Affairs 
carolyn.raikhlin@fhcp.ca
416-839-0074

Tyler Arnold
Manager, Government Relations
tyler.arnold@fhcp.ca
250-634-0022

Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Manager, Accounting & Admin Services
michaela.barnett@fhcp.ca
416-570-6355
       

Siobhan Juniku
Manager, Communications
siobhan.juniku@fhcp.ca
416-817-7301

Jelena Popovic
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Manager, Governance
jelena.popovic@fhcp.ca
647-745-2020
Amanda Robertson
MSc
Manager, Sustainability
amanda.robertson@fhcp.ca
437-423-3019

Areeg El-Sayed
Communications Specialist
areeg.el-sayed@fhcp.ca
416-580-0589

       
Alex Kirkpatrick
Events Specialist
alex.kirkpatrick@fhcp.ca
647-244-7738

Sherri Sheney
Member Engagement Specialist
sherri.sheney@fhcp.ca
416-209-3354

Whitney Givans
Coordinator, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
whitney.givans@fhcp.ca
647-425-6427

Aretta Hines
Coordinator, Industry Affairs
aretta.hines@fhcp.ca
647-779-8015

 

   

 

 

Pina Milito
Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs
pina.milito@fhcp.ca
416-272-5349

Andreza Pacobello
Coordinator, Accounting & Admin Services
andreza.pacobello@fhcp.ca
647-886-5935
Kiran Mangat
HR Generalist
kiran.mangat@fhcp.ca
647-702-9558