Search
You are here : About  >  Our Experts
Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.

Carla Ventin


Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michael.graydon@fhcp.ca
416-510-8055

Carla Ventin, 

M.A. International Affairs,
M.A. Political Science
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
carla.ventin@fhcp.ca

613-862-8854

Errol Cerit, 
P. Eng.
Senior Vice President,
Industry Affairs & Membership Development
errol.cerit@fhcp.ca
416-510-6933

Gerry Harrington 
Senior Advisor
gerry.harrington@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 227

       

Michi Furuya Chang,
MHSc, RD
Senior Vice President,
Public Policy &
Regulatory Affairs
michi.furuyachang@fhcp.ca
416-510-1893

Mojisola K Okitika,
CPA, CGA
Senior Vice President,
Finance & Operations
mojisola.okitika@fhcp.ca
416-510-8089

Anthony Fuchs
Vice President, Communications
anthony.fuchs@fhcp.ca
416-510-8088

Christina De Toni
Vice President, Government Relations
christina.detoni@fhcp.ca
343-542-5923

     

 

Christine Gillis
Vice President, Health Policy & Regulatory Affairs
christine.gillis@fhcp.ca
647-242-8802

Frank Scali
Vice President, Industry Affairs
frank.scali@fhcp.ca
416-510-3077

Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Sustainability
michelle.saunders@fhcp.ca
416-510-6998

Teresa Mastrodicasa,
MHSc
Vice President, Nutrition Policy & Regulatory Affairs
teresa.mastrodicasa@fhcp.ca
416-510-8087

       

Wendy Baker
Vice President, Member
Engagement & Events
wendy.baker@fhcp.ca
416-510-8822

Carolyn Raikhlin,
RD, MAN, MBA 
Senior Manager, Nutrition Policy & Regulatory Affairs 
carolyn.raikhlin@fhcp.ca
416-510-8263

Ryan Ramdeo
Senior Manager, Regulatory Compliance & Safety
ryan.ramdeo@fhcp.ca
416-510-8756

Jelena Popovic
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Manager, Governance
jelena.popovic@fhcp.ca
647-745-2020
       

Joanne Capano
Manager, Member Engagement
joanne.capano@fhcp.ca
416-510-8915

Josephine Pham
Manager, Events
j​osephine.pham@fhcp.ca
416-510-8045

Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Manager, Accounting & Admin Services
michaela.barnett@fhcp.ca
416-510-3163

Siobhan Juniku
Manager, Communications
siobhan.juniku@fhcp.ca
416-510-1562

       

Tyler Arnold
Manager, Government Relations
tyler.arnold@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 232

Alex Kirkpatrick
Events Specialist
alex.kirkpatrick@fhcp.ca
416-510-2480

Angela Bennett
Member Engagement
Specialist
angela.bennett@fhcp.ca
416-510-8030

Gillian Brandon-Hart
Communications & Social
Media Specialist

(contract)
gillian.brandonhart@fhcp.ca
416-510-1562

       

Kiran Mangat
HR Generalist
kiran.mangat@fhcp.ca
647-702-9558

Sherri Sheney
Member Engagement Specialist
sherri.sheney@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 224

Andreza Pacobello
Coordinator, Accounting & Admin Services
andreza.pacobello@fhcp.ca
416-510-1658

Aretta Hines
Coordinator, Industry Affairs
aretta.hines@fhcp.ca
416-510-0729

 

   

 

   
Pina Milito
Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs
pina.milito@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 245
Whitney Givans
Coordinator, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
whitney.givans@fhcp.ca
416-510-3112