Search
You are here : About  >  Our Experts
Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.

Carla Ventin
       


Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michael.graydon@fhcp.ca
416-510-8024

Carla Ventin

M.A. International Affairs,
M.A. Political Science
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
carla.ventin@fhcp.ca
613-670-5759

Gerry Harrington 

Senior Advisor
gerry.harrington@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 227

Michi Furuya Chang,
MHSc, RD
Senior Vice President, Public
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
michi.furuyachang@fhcp.ca
416-510-1893
       

Errol Cerit
P. Eng.
Senior Vice President,
Industry Affairs & Member
Services
errol.cerit@fhcp.ca
416-510-6933

Kristin Willemsen
Vice President, Scientific &
Regulatory Affairs
kristin.willemsen@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 231

Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Sustainability
michelle.saunders@fhcp.ca
416-510-6998

Anthony Fuchs
Director, Public Relations
& Communications
anthony.fuchs@fhcp.ca
416-510-8088

     

 

Christine Gillis
Director, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
christine.gillis@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777

Frank Scali
Director, Industry Affairs
frank.scali@fhcp.ca
416-510-3077
Teresa Mastrodicasa
Director, Nutrition Policy
teresa.mastrodicasa@fhcp.ca
416-510-8087
Mojisola K Okitika,
CPA, CGA
Director, Finance
mojisola.okitika@fhcp.ca
416-510-8089
       
Wendy Baker
Director, Member
Services & Events
wendy.baker@fhcp.ca
416-510-8822
Christina De Toni
Director, Government Relations
christina.detoni@fhcp.ca
613-670-5762

Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Controller
michaela.barnett@fhcp.ca
416-510-3163

Josephine Pham
Events Manager
j​osephine.pham@fhcp.ca
416-510-8045
       
Joanne Capano
Manager, Member Services
joanne.capano@fhcp.ca
416-510-8915

Carolyn Raikhlin 
Senior Manager, Nutrition Policy & Regulatory Affairs 
carolyn.raikhlin@fhcp.ca
416-510-8263

Angelo Bakoulas
Communications & Government Relations Specialist
angelo.bakoulas@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 226

Siobhan Juniku
Communications & Social
Media Specialist

(on maternity leave)
siobhan.juniku@fhcp.ca
416-510-1562

       
       

Gillian Brandon-Hart
Communications & Social
Media Specialist

(contract)
gillian.brandonhart@fhcp.ca
416-510-1562

Jelena Popovic
Governance Coordinator
jelena.popovic@fhcp.ca
647-745-2020

Aretta Hines
Industry Affairs Coordinator
aretta.hines@fhcp.ca
416-510-0729

Angela Bennett
Member Services Coordinator
angela.bennett@fhcp.ca
416-510-8030
       
Sherri Sheney
Member Services Coordinator
sherri.sheney@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 224

Whitney Givans
Public Affairs Coordinator
whitney.givans@fhcp.ca
416-510-3112

Pina Milito
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
pina.milito@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x 245 

Lilly Ferreira
Office Coordinator
lilly.ferreira@fhcp.ca
416-510-8034

 

   

 

     
Andreza Pacobello
Accounting Coordinator
andreza.pacobello@fhcp.ca
416-510-1658