Search
You are here : About  >  Our Experts
Announcement

Food & Consumer Products of Canada and Consumer Health Products Canada have formally merged to create Food, Health & Consumer Products of Canada (FHCP).
Learn more at oneveryshelf.ca

Are you a member of FHCP? You can access your member portal here.

Export Certificates are still available at certificates.chpcanada.ca.

We’re happy to help you navigate through this transition. Don’t hesitate to send questions to info@fhcp.ca.

Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.

       


Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michael.graydon@fhcp.ca
416-510-8024

Paula Pergantis
CPA, CGA
Senior Vice President,
Finance& Corporate Services
paula.pergantis@fhcp.ca
416-510-8089
Errol CeritP. Eng.
Senior Vice President,
Industry Affairs & Member
Services
errol.cerit@fhcp.ca
416-510-6933
Michi Furuya Chang,
MHSc, RD
Senior Vice President, Public
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
michi.furuyachang@fhcp.ca
416-510-1893
       
Carla Ventin
       
Carla Ventin

M.A. International Affairs,
M.A. Political Science
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
carla.ventin@fhcp.ca
613-670-5759

Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Provincial 
Affairs & Sustainability
michelle.saunders@fhcp.ca
416-510-6998
Frank Scali
Director, Industry Affairs
frank.scali@fhcp.ca
416-510-3077
Teresa Mastrodicasa
Director, Nutrition Policy
teresa.mastrodicasa@fhcp.ca
416-510-8087
       
       
Anthony Fuchs
Director, Public Relations
& Communications
anthony.fuchs@fhcp.ca
416-510-8088
Wendy Baker
Director, Member
Services & Events
wendy.baker@fhcp.ca
416-510-8822
Christina De Toni
Director, Government Relations
christina.detoni@fhcp.ca
613-670-5762

Amit Prabhakar
Director, Product Safety
& Quality Compliance
amit.prabhakar@fhcp.ca
416-510-8263

       
       

Josephine Pham
Events Manager
(on maternity leave)
josephine.pham@fhcp.ca
416-510-8045

Judy Ward
Events Manager
(contract)
judy.ward@fhcp.ca
416-510-8045
Joanne Capano
Manager, Member Services
joanne.capano@fhcp.ca
416-510-8915
Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Controller
michaela.barnett@fhcp.ca
416-510-3163
       
       

 

Olivia Henderson
Associate, Government 
Relations
olivia.henderson@fhcp.ca
613-670-561

Aretta Hines
Industry Affairs Coordinator
aretta.hines@fhcp.ca
416-510-0729

 

Siobhan Juniku
Communications & Social
Media Specialist
siobhan.juniku@fhcp.ca
416-510-1562

 

Lorraine Connelly
Events Coordinator
lorraine.connelly@fhcp.ca
416-510-2480
 

       
       

 

Whitney Givans
Public Affairs Coordinator
(on maternity leave)
whitney.givans@fhcp.ca
416-510-3112

Lilly Ferreira
Office Coordinator
lilly.ferreira@fhcp.ca
416-510-8034

Catherine Burak
Executive Assistant
catherine.burak@fhcp.ca
416-510-0248 

Andreza Pacobello
Accounting Coordinator
andreza.pacobello@fhcp.ca
416-510-1658 
       
   
Gurkirat Sangha
Public Affairs Coordinator
(contract)
gurkirat.sangha@fhcp.ca
416-510-3112

Angela Bennett
Coordinator,
Membership Services
angela.bennett@fhcp.ca
416-510-8030